2017 dates

UPCOMING SHOWS....

Sun June 18 - Sierra Nevada World Music Festival - Village Stage 6pm - Mendocino - All ages

Mon July 3 - Smiley's Saloon Bolinas  9pm $10 at door/adv tix avail at www.smileyssaloon.com

Tues July 4 - Bolinas 4th of July Parade deck - Smiley's 10am All ages - free show

Tues July 11 - Sweetwater Music Hall - w/ reggae legend Capleton- 9pm - tix @ www.swmh.com

Tues July 25 - Healdsburg Square Summer music series - 6-8pm all ages free

Sat July 29 - Sweetwater Music Hall w/ Iriefuse - 9pm tix @ www.swmh.com

Sat Aug 26 - Homestead Fest - Homestead Valley Comm Center 2pm free all ages

Sun Sept 17 - Rancho Nicasio BBQ w/ BESO NEGRO - 4-7pm all ages tix at Rancho

Sat Oct 28 - Halloween Bash @ 19 Broadway Fairfax w/ Crooked - 9pm advance tix suggested

 

 

 

 

 

 

PAST SHOWS...

June 11, 2016 - Fairfax Festival Parade and Main Festival Stage

June 26, 2016 - Opening for Israel Vibrations at Sweetwater, Mill Valley CA

July 3, 2016 - Smiley's Saloon, Bolinas, CA

July 4, 2016 - Bolinas 4th of July Parade on the deck at Smiley's Saloon

August 14, 2016 - Opening for Zulu Spear at Rancho Nicasio, CA

Sept 21, 2016 - Sweetwater, Mill Valley CA

Sept 25, 2016 - Mill Valley Community Block Party, Mill Valley CA

Oct 15, 2016 - Biketoberfest, Fairfax CA

Oct 25, 2016 - Opening for Jamaican Dancehall Legend YELLOWMAN, Sweetwater, Mill Valley CA

Oct 29, 2016 - HALLOWEEN COSTUME BALL - Bolinas Community Center, Bolinas

Nov 19, 2016 - Iron Springs Brewpub, Fairfax CA

Dec 15, 2016 - Opening up for Fishbone at The New Parish, Oakland CA

Dec 31, 2016 - NEW YEARS EVE BASH!! 19 Broadway Nightclub, Fairfax CA

March 3, 2017- Sweetwater Music Hall w/ Don Carlos (Black Uhuru), Mill Valley CA

Thurs April 20 - Sweetwater Music Hall 420 Celebration with The Rudicals 9pm advance tix available at www.swmh.com

Sat April 22 - Marin Earth Day San Rafael Elks Lodge3pm -All ages Free show

Thurs April 27 - The Depot at SF State  8pm -All ages Free show

Sat May 13 - Rancho Nicasio  8pm - All ages - tix available at www.ranchonicasio.com

Sat May 27 - Lagunitas Tap Room & Sanctuary  3pm - All ages free show

Sun May 28 - Muir Beach Fireman's BBQ - 12:30 - :230pm - All ages free show

Sat June 3 - Summer Music & Arts Festival - Benbow State Rec Area - Humboldt 7pm

Sat June 10 - Fairfax Festival parade float 10am - All ages free show

Sat June 10 - Peri's Bar - Fairfax w/ DJ Mike Maitre'D 9pm - $15 tix at door