Soul Ska

Soul Ska is the Bay Area's premiere Ska Collective. 

 

 

2018 dates

UPCOMING SHOWS....

 

Sat- Aug 4 - Private event  

Sat- Sept 8 - SUMMER STOMP w/ Zigaboo Modeliste, Beso Negro, Koolerator & more $25 adv/$30 door - tix here at - goo.gl/61hieE -  1pm-10pm Love Field - Pt. Reyes Station - all ages - outdoor under the giant parachute! (Psss..it's Jonathan's 50th bday bash!!) 

Wed -Oct 31 - Halloween Costume Ball w/ DJ Mike Maitre'D - 19 Broadway Nightclub - Fairfax 8pm $15

Fri. Nov 16 - Starline Social Club - Oakland w/ Strike Iron (14 piece afro beat formerly Albino!) 9pm www.starlinesocialclub.comn for info/tix

Mon Dec 31 - NYE Bash at 19 Broadway in Fairfax w/ DJ Mike Maitre'D - $25 adv/$30 door 9pm www/19broadway.com for info/tix

 

 

 

 

 

PAST SHOWS...

Fri- July 27 - Creekside Tam Valley - 6-8pm free all ages

Fri July 20 - Boom Boom Room SF w/ Diggin' Dirt

Sat June 16 - Mystic Theater w/ Sol Horizon

Sat June 9- Peri's Bar w/ PSDSP

Sat June 9 - Fairfax Festival -  MainStage

Sun May 27 - Muir Beach Fireman's BBQ

April 20 - Tribute to 2Tone Records at Sweetwater Music Hall w/ Adam Twelve & 420 BASH!

March 23 - ALBUM RELEASE PARTY @ The Great American Music Hall w/ PSDSP and DJ Harry Duncan  

May 19 - Private Event

May 19 - Tiburon Art & Wine Fest

May 3 - Redwood Cafe - Cotati

Feb 23 - Redwood Cafe - Cotati

Feb 1 - Cornerstone Berkeley - opening for FISHBONE

Jan 12 - Opening for THE ENGLIGH BEAT - The Independent SF       ****SOLD OUT!****

Sun Dec 31 - NYE Bash @ 19 Broadway Fairfax w/ Stymie & the PJLO AND Noelle Glory & the Guarantees 25$adv/$30door www.19broadway.com for tix

Sat Nov 18 - Winterfest - Santa Rosa

Sat Oct 28 - Halloween Bash @ 19 Broadway Fairfax w/ DJ Adam Twelve (Bigga Happiness Sound)  

Sat Oct 14 - Ocean Beach Music & Art Festival

Sun Sept 17 - Rancho Nicasio BBQ w/ BESO NEGRO - 4-7pm

Sat Aug 26 - Homestead Fest - Homestead Valley Comm Center

Sat July 29 - Sweetwater Music Hall w/ Iriefuse

Tues July 25 - Healdsburg Square Summer music series - 6-8pm

Tues July 11 - Sweetwater Music Hall - w/ reggae legend Capleton

Tues July 4 - Bolinas 4th of July Parade deck - Smiley's 10am

Mon July 3 - Smiley's Saloon - Bolinas

Sun June 18 - Sierra Nevada World Music Festival - Village Stage 6pm - Mendocino

Sat June 10 - Peri's Bar - Fairfax w/ DJ Mike Maitre'D

Sat June 10 - Fairfax Festival parade float

Sat June 3 - Summer Music & Arts Festival  - Humboldt

Sun May 28 - Muir Beach Fireman's BBQ Main Stage

Sat May 27 - Lagunitas Tap Room & Sanctuary

Sat May 13 - Rancho Nicasio

Thurs April 27 - The Depot at SF State  

Sat April 22 - Marin Earth Day @ San Rafael Elks Lodge

Thurs April 20 - Sweetwater Music Hall 420 Celebration with The Rudicals

March 3, 2017- Sweetwater Music Hall w/ Don Carlos (Black Uhuru), Mill Valley CA

Dec 31, 2016 - NEW YEARS EVE BASH!! 19 Broadway Nightclub, Fairfax CA

Dec 15, 2016 - Opening up for Fishbone at The New Parish, Oakland CA

Nov 19, 2016 - Iron Springs Brewpub, Fairfax CA

Oct 29, 2016 - HALLOWEEN COSTUME BALL - Bolinas Community Center, Bolinas

Oct 25, 2016 - Opening for Jamaican Dancehall Legend YELLOWMAN, Sweetwater, Mill Valley

Oct 15, 2016 - Biketoberfest, Fairfax CA

Sept 25, 2016 - Mill Valley Community Block Party, Mill Valley CA

Sept 21, 2016 - Sweetwater, Mill Valley CA

August 14, 2016 - Opening for Zulu Spear at Rancho Nicasio, CA

July 4, 2016 - Bolinas 4th of July Parade on the deck at Smiley's Saloon

July 3, 2016 - Smiley's Saloon, Bolinas, CA

June 26, 2016 - Opening for Israel Vibrations at Sweetwater, Mill Valley CA

June 11, 2016 - Fairfax Festival Parade and Main Festival Stage