Soul Ska

Soul Ska is the Bay Area's premiere Ska Collective. 

 

 

2019 dates

UPCOMING SHOWS....

Sat March 30 - Great American Music Hall SF - 45 release party w/ Angelo Moore (Fishbone) & The Brand New Step, PSDSP & Epicenter Sound System - 8pm - advance tix avail HERE

Sat April 6 - Private event SF

Sat April 20 (4-20) - Sweetwater Music Hall “Soul Ska goes to Memphis!” w/ DJ Adam Twelve (Bigga Happiness Sound) 9pm - tix avail here - goo.gl/N8tGKi

Sat May 4 - Boom Boom Room SF w/ Monkey (San Jose ska) & Dj Kevvy Kev 9pm $20 - tix avail here - goo.gl/WwN5fK

Sat May 18 - Longboard Margarita Bar, Pacifica CA w/ Sol Horizon - 9pm

Sun May 26 - Muir Beach Fireman’s BBQ - 1pm Free All ages

Sat June 1 - Mystic Theater Petaluma - w/ Iriefuse and Dans-One Selecta (Broken Silence Sound) 9pm $20

Sat June 8 - Fairfax Festival @ Peri’s Bar w/ PSDSP (11:30pm-130AM) Soul Ska (9-11pm) $20

Wed July 3 9pm $15 + 4th of July Parade Deck 11AM free all ages - Smiley’s Saloon - Bolinas

Thurs July 18 - Redwood Ramble @ Camp Navarro Mendocino - 3-5pm tix avail soon

Sat Sept 7 - Parachute Days presents Summer Stomp II @ Love Field in Pt. Reyes-line up TBA

Sat Oct 5 - DocktoberFest 2019 (Fleet Week) @ Sausalito Cruising Club - 5-8pm - $20 - tix not avail yet

Thurs Oct 31 - Halloween Bash - 19 Broadway Nightclub Fairfax 9pm details TBA

PAST SHOWS...

Tues Feb 5 - INDEPENDENT SF in support of Groundation ! Click HERE for tix - - 8pm

Thurs Feb 7 - Grand Theater Mission St. SF - Sirawisa Brewing’s SF Hops for Housing - 6-9pm - click HERE for tix

Mon Feb 11 - Private event SFFri Feb 1 - Paper Mill Creek Saloon - Forest Knolls 9-12pm $10

Thurs Jan 17 - Sweetwater Music Hall - Subversive Music Foundation Benefit show w/ Mike Xavier Band - 2 for 1 tix (say promo code - “harrison” - at box office in person) 730pm start VIP 530p tix $200

Sat Jan 26 - Milk Bar (Haight St SF) w/ Stymie & the PJLO (Soul Ska plays 9-1030pm)

Sat- Dec 8th - Soul Ska Holiday Bash w/ The K.I.D on turntables - Peri’s Bar, Fairfax

Sat- Nov 24th - Stinson Beach Fireman’s Ball w/ Bob Weir

Sat - Nov 17th - w/ Sup Hop Fat and DJ Kevvy Kev @ SF’s Boom Boom Room

Fri - Nov 9th - at Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley -w/ DJ Adam Twelve $20 adv/$25 door - Advance tix suggested - swmh.com

Wed -Oct 31 - members of Soul Ska perform as The Undertakers! A Halloween Costume Ball w/ DJ Mike Maitre'D - 19 Broadway Nightclub - Fairfax 8pm $10adv/$15 door - tix at 19broadway.com

Sat- Sept 8 - SUMMER STOMP w/ Zigaboo Modeliste, Beso Negro, Koolerator & more Love Field - Pt. Reyes Station - all ages - outdoor under the giant parachute! (Psss..it's Jonathan's 50th bday bash!!) 

Fri- July 27 - Creekside Tam Valley

Fri July 20 - Boom Boom Room, SF

Sat June 16 - Mystic Theater, Petaluma

Sat June 9- Peri's Bar, Fairfax

Sat June 9 - Fairfax Festival MainStage

Sun May 27 - Muir Beach Fireman's BBQ

April 20 - Sweetwater Music Hall, Mill Valley

March 23 - ALBUM RELEASE PARTY @ The Great American Music Hall  

May 19 - Private Event

May 19 - Tiburon Art & Wine Fest

May 3 - Redwood Cafe - Cotati

Feb 23 - Redwood Cafe - Cotati

Feb 1 - Cornerstone Berkeley - opening for FISHBONE

Jan 12 - Opening for THE ENGLIGH BEAT - The Independent SF       ****SOLD OUT!****

Sun Dec 31 - NYE Bash @ 19 Broadway Fairfax w/ Stymie & the PJLO AND Noelle Glory & the Guarantees

Sat Nov 18 - Winterfest - Santa Rosa

Sat Oct 28 - Halloween Bash @ 19 Broadway Fairfax w/ DJ Adam Twelve (Bigga Happiness Sound)  

Sat Oct 14 - Ocean Beach Music & Art Festival

Sun Sept 17 - Rancho Nicasio BBQ w/ BESO NEGRO

Sat Aug 26 - Homestead Fest - Homestead Valley Comm Center

Sat July 29 - Sweetwater Music Hall w/ Iriefuse

Tues July 25 - Healdsburg Square Summer music series

Tues July 11 - Sweetwater Music Hall - w/ reggae legend Capleton

Tues July 4 - Bolinas 4th of July Parade deck - Smiley's 10am

Mon July 3 - Smiley's Saloon - Bolinas

Sun June 18 - Sierra Nevada World Music Festival - Village Stage 6pm - Mendocino

Sat June 10 - Peri's Bar - Fairfax w/ DJ Mike Maitre'D

Sat June 10 - Fairfax Festival parade float

Sat June 3 - Summer Music & Arts Festival  - Humboldt

Sun May 28 - Muir Beach Fireman's BBQ Main Stage

Sat May 27 - Lagunitas Tap Room & Sanctuary

Sat May 13 - Rancho Nicasio

Thurs April 27 - The Depot at SF State  

Sat April 22 - Marin Earth Day @ San Rafael Elks Lodge

Thurs April 20 - Sweetwater Music Hall 420 Celebration with The Rudicals

March 3, 2017- Sweetwater Music Hall w/ Don Carlos (Black Uhuru), Mill Valley CA

Dec 31, 2016 - NEW YEARS EVE BASH!! 19 Broadway Nightclub, Fairfax CA

Dec 15, 2016 - Opening up for Fishbone at The New Parish, Oakland CA

Nov 19, 2016 - Iron Springs Brewpub, Fairfax CA

Oct 29, 2016 - HALLOWEEN COSTUME BALL - Bolinas Community Center, Bolinas

Oct 25, 2016 - Opening for Jamaican Dancehall Legend YELLOWMAN, Sweetwater, Mill Valley

Oct 15, 2016 - Biketoberfest, Fairfax CA

Sept 25, 2016 - Mill Valley Community Block Party, Mill Valley CA

Sept 21, 2016 - Sweetwater, Mill Valley CA

August 14, 2016 - Opening for Zulu Spear at Rancho Nicasio, CA

July 4, 2016 - Bolinas 4th of July Parade on the deck at Smiley's Saloon

July 3, 2016 - Smiley's Saloon, Bolinas, CA

June 26, 2016 - Opening for Israel Vibrations at Sweetwater, Mill Valley CA

June 11, 2016 - Fairfax Festival Parade and Main Festival Stage